Preferred

Horton’s Cotton Candy & Fresh Squeezed Lemonade

Horton’s Cotton Candy & Fresh Squeezed Lemonade, based in Enid, OK, offers hand-spun and pre-packaged cotton candy in 15+ flavors as well as fresh squeezed lemonade. Available for events of all sizes.

Cotton Candy
Sweets
Lemonade

Contact Information

Enid
Established 
2022

Schedule

18
Jul
Porter Peach Festival
Porter Peach Festival
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024
 - 
Saturday, July 20, 2024
5:00 pm
 - 
12:00 am
Porter
, OK
Learn More
July 18, 2024
5:00 pm
July 20, 2024
12:00 am
26
Jul
Route 66 Heritage Festival
Route 66 Heritage Festival
Friday, July 26, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
 - 
Sunday, July 28, 2024
12:00 am
 - 
12:00 am
Miami
, OK
Learn More
July 26, 2024
12:00 am
July 28, 2024
12:00 am
22
Aug
Pontotoc County Fair
Pontotoc County Fair
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Thursday, August 22, 2024
 - 
Saturday, August 24, 2024
12:00 am
 - 
12:00 am
Ada
, OK
Learn More
August 22, 2024
12:00 am
August 24, 2024
12:00 am
23
Aug
Oklahoma Festival of Ballooning
Oklahoma Festival of Ballooning
Friday, August 23, 2024
Friday, August 23, 2024
 - 
Saturday, August 24, 2024
12:00 am
 - 
12:00 am
Muskogee
, OK
Learn More
August 23, 2024
12:00 am
August 24, 2024
12:00 am
30
Aug
Cherokee National Holiday
Cherokee National Holiday
Friday, August 30, 2024
Friday, August 30, 2024
 - 
Sunday, September 1, 2024
12:00 am
 - 
12:00 am
Tahlequah
, OK
Learn More
August 30, 2024
12:00 am
September 1, 2024
12:00 am
13
Sep
ScotFest
ScotFest
Friday, September 13, 2024
Friday, September 13, 2024
 - 
Sunday, September 15, 2024
12:00 am
 - 
12:00 am
Tulsa
, OK
Learn More
September 13, 2024
12:00 am
September 15, 2024
12:00 am

Reviews

General Information

Enid
Established 
2022
Back to trucks