Preferred

JD's Eats

Local Native owned and operated hot food/cold treat concession/food trailer/catering business.

Hot Dogs
Snow Cones
Root Beer Floats
Multi-Cuisine
Sandwiches

Contact Information

Shawnee

Schedule

01
Mar
Jay
Jay
Friday, March 1, 2024
Friday, March 1, 2024
 - 
Saturday, March 2, 2024
4:00 pm
 - 
11:00 pm
Jay
, OK
Learn More
March 1, 2024
4:00 pm
March 2, 2024
11:00 pm
06
Mar
Shawnee
Shawnee
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
 - 
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
11:00 am
 - 
1:00 pm
Shawnee
, OK
Learn More
March 6, 2024
11:00 am
March 6, 2024
1:00 pm
09
Mar
Tulsa
Tulsa
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Saturday, March 9, 2024
 - 
Saturday, March 9, 2024
10:00 am
 - 
10:00 pm
Tulsa
, OK
Learn More
March 9, 2024
10:00 am
March 9, 2024
10:00 pm
15
Mar
Norman
Norman
Friday, March 15, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
 - 
Friday, March 15, 2024
11:00 am
 - 
5:00 pm
Norman
, OK
Learn More
March 15, 2024
11:00 am
March 15, 2024
5:00 pm
22
Mar
Claremore
Claremore
Friday, March 22, 2024
Friday, March 22, 2024
 - 
Saturday, March 23, 2024
9:00 am
 - 
6:00 pm
Claremore
, OK
Learn More
March 22, 2024
9:00 am
March 23, 2024
6:00 pm
29
Mar
Claremore
Claremore
Friday, March 29, 2024
Friday, March 29, 2024
 - 
Sunday, March 31, 2024
10:00 am
 - 
5:00 pm
Claremore
, OK
Learn More
March 29, 2024
10:00 am
March 31, 2024
5:00 pm
06
Apr
Lexington
Lexington
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Saturday, April 6, 2024
 - 
Saturday, April 6, 2024
3:00 pm
 - 
10:00 pm
Lexington
, OK
Learn More
April 6, 2024
3:00 pm
April 6, 2024
10:00 pm
12
Apr
Claremore
Claremore
Friday, April 12, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
 - 
Saturday, April 13, 2024
9:00 am
 - 
6:00 pm
Claremore
, OK
Learn More
April 12, 2024
9:00 am
April 13, 2024
6:00 pm
12
Apr
Claremore
Claremore
Friday, April 12, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
 - 
Saturday, April 13, 2024
10:00 am
 - 
6:00 pm
Claremore
, OK
Learn More
April 12, 2024
10:00 am
April 13, 2024
6:00 pm
20
Apr
Ada
Ada
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
 - 
Saturday, April 20, 2024
11:00 am
 - 
9:00 pm
Ada
, OK
Learn More
April 20, 2024
11:00 am
April 20, 2024
9:00 pm
27
Apr
Tulsa
Tulsa
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
 - 
Saturday, April 27, 2024
3:00 pm
 - 
9:00 pm
Tulsa
, OK
Learn More
April 27, 2024
3:00 pm
April 27, 2024
9:00 pm
25
May
Norman
Norman
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
 - 
Saturday, May 25, 2024
3:00 pm
 - 
10:00 pm
Norman
, OK
Learn More
May 25, 2024
3:00 pm
May 25, 2024
10:00 pm
20
Jun
Ada
Ada
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Thursday, June 20, 2024
 - 
Thursday, June 20, 2024
11:00 am
 - 
3:00 pm
Ada
, OK
Learn More
June 20, 2024
11:00 am
June 20, 2024
3:00 pm

Reviews

Contact Information

Shawnee
Back to trucks